Header
LO ASING

Australia

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Andrew Perkins Australian Federal Police LO Jakarta - andrew.perkins@afp.gov.au
2. Angelique Grosskopf Australian Federal Police Intell Officer - Angelique.grosskopf@afp.g
3. Anthony Mcsweeney Australian Customs & Border protection service Counsellor +622125505363 anthony.mcsweeney@dfat.go
4. Chad Aston (Secretary) Australian Federal Police LO Jakarta - chad.aston@afp.gov.au
5. Christopher Wall Australian Customs & Border protection service National Mngr Asia-Pacific +62212550523 Christopher.wall@dfat.gov
6. David Jones Australian Customs & Border protection service First Secretary +622125505326 davidjones5@dfat.gov.au
7. Ellen Brophy Australian Customs & Border protection service First Secretary - ellen. brophy@dfat.gov.au
8. Frank Rayner Australian Federal Police LO Jakarta - frank.rayner@afp.gov.au
9. lan Quirk Australian Federal Police JRCT - lan.quirk@afp.gov.au
10. James Stokes Australian Federal Police EDF JCLEC - james.stokes@afp.goc.au
11. Jamie Strauss Australian Federal Police Manager South East Asia - jamie.strauss@afp.gov.au
12. Katrina Povolny Australian Federal Police JCLEC Trainer - katrina.povolny@jclec.com
13. Matt Ciantar Australian Federal Police Cyber-Crime Investigations Advisor - matthew.clantar@afp.gov.a
14. Warwick Peters Australian Federal Police Cyber-Crime Advisor - Warwick.peters@afp.gov.au

Canada

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Gary Halverson (Social) RCMP seconded RSO - +622125507826 gary.halverson@internatio
2. Julie Faucher RCMP seconded JCLEC Program Mngr JCLEC - julie.faucher@jclec.com
3. Lynn Church RCMP PLO Counsellor - lynn.church@rcmp-grc.gc.c
4. Ross Van Den Brink RCMP Project Seahorse Temporary Liaison Officer - ross.vandenbrink@rcmp-grc

Germany

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Mike Grundmeier Bundeskriminalamt (BKA) Federal Criminal Police o PLO +622139855160 bka-1@jaka.diplo.de

Japan

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Akihisa Kato National Police Agency Japan SENIOR POLICE COMMISSIONER - akihisa3162@gmail.com
2. Motonori Kobayashi National Police Agency Japan RSO - motonorl.kobayasi@mofa.go
3. Shigeo Iguchi National Police Agency Japan Police Attache - Shlego.iguchl@mofa.go.jp
4. Takashi Yasuda National Police Agency Japan Police Attache - takashi.yasuda-2@mofa.go.

Malaysia

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Naaim Yazid Malaysia Police SLO - naaimyazid@yahoo.com
2. Neil Banks New Zealand Police PLO +622129955834 neil.banks@mfat.govt.nz

New Zealand

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Greg Cramer New Zealand Police Sebasa & Sespim - greg.cramer@police.govt.n
2. Tim Haughey New Zealand Police PS Investigator - haughey@police.govt.nz

Singapore

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Kit Hong Seng Singapore Police Force Police Attache - kit_hong_seng@spf.gov.sg
2. William Tan Ministry of Home Affairs Liaison Officer - william_tan@mha.gov.sg

South Korea

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Jeong Jim Kwan Korean National Police Agency Police Attache - jjyy1024@naver.com

Spain

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Alejandro Herrero Sanchez Spanish National police Home Affairs Attache - agregaduria.indonesia@int

Taiwan

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Jay Li Chien-Chih National police Agency of Taiwan SPLO - jayli007@gmail.com

United Kingdom

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Ewan Kindness(Deputy Chair) UK Metropolitan Police Service SE Asia LELO - ewan. kindness@fco.gsi.go

United States

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. David Eaton (Treasurer) Federal Bureau of Investigation Asst. Attache - david.eaton@ic.fbi.gov
2. David Scholtes US State Dept Asst. RSO - scholtesd@state.gov
3. James Klink US Department of Homeland Security Attache - james.V.klink@ice.dhs.gov
4. Jim Murphy US Diplomatic Security Service RSO +622134359013 murphyjj@state.gov
5. Joseph Callahan Federal Bureau of Investigation FBI Legat - joseph.Callahan@ic.fbi.go
6. Shan Smith US Department of Homeland Security Attache - shan.smith@ice.dhs.gov

UNDOC

NO NAMA INSTITUSI JABATAN KONTAK EMAIL
1. Collie Brown UNDOC Indonesia Country Manager - Collie.brown@unodc.org